Spartanburg County Council meets the 3rd Monday of every month in the County Administration Building located at 366 North Church St., Spartanburg, SC 29303. The Committee Meetings, where presentations are made and issues are discussed, begin approximately 3:30 or 4:00 PM (varies). The General Meeting where the votes are taken and the public comments section is available begins at 5:30 PM.

If you would like to receive a copy of each month’s agenda emailed to you ask dziegler@spartanburgcounty.org

Click here for agendas, minutes, and calendar of meetings.

David Britt: dbritt@spartanburgcounty.org; 595-3314 ext. 264 / dbritt@spartanburgcounty.org

Michael Brown: michael@raineyandbrown.com; 494-0003 / mbrown@spartanburgcounty.org

Dale Culbreth: culbreths@windstream.net; 542-3450 / ddculbreth@spartanburgcounty.org

Jane Hall: jane.w.hall@att.net; 316-9179 / jhall@spartanburgcounty.org

Jeff Horton: jhorton@spartanburgcounty.org; 542-5924

O’Neal Mintz: mintzscrap@charter.net; 580-9732 / omintz@spartanburgcounty.org

Roger Nutt: roger@tncengineering.com; 706-1557 / rnutt@spartanburgcounty.org